Honorary Degrees Committee October 20, 2016 10:30 a.m. Emerson Hall Conference Room - Room 300

Attendance: Rick Yost Anna Holcombe Hartmut Derendorf John Duff Catherine Emihovich Joe Mandernach Mark Meisel Simon Philpot Donna Stricker Timothy Walsh Matt Morgan

Meeting was called to order at 10:35 a.m.

The Committee reviewed the candidates for awards that were received by the October 2016 deadline and candidates returned to the committee after college vetting. Some candidates were approved and forwarded to the next step for additional evaluation.

Meeting was adjourned at 11:30 a.m.